VAGAS

VAGAS — лидер бразильского рынка в сфере онлайн-рекрутинга, основан в 1999 году. Благодаря команде из более чем 160 сотрудников и радикально горизонтальной иерархии, сервис растет на 25% в год.

Liked it? Share it

Индустрия:

Сайт рекрутинга

О компании:

VAGAS — лидер бразильского рынка в сфере онлайн-рекрутинга, основан в 1999 году. Благодаря команде из более чем 160 сотрудников и радикально горизонтальной иерархии, сервис растет на 25% в год. В 2013 году Exame Magazine 5-й год подряд признал сайт одной из 100 самых быстро растущих компаний в секторе малого и среднего бизнеса. Систему VAGAS посещает около 300 тысяч человек ежедневно, согласно данным Alexa. По этому показателю VAGAS.com.br входит в топ-200 сайтов Бразилии и является одним из 6000 важнейших сайтов мира.

Результат:

  • 982% рекламных доходов.
  • 96% заполняемости (привычный уровень бразильского рынка — менее 40%).

Подробности сотрудничества:

 

Yieldbird начала предоставлять услуги VAGAS как одна из многих SSP («платформа поставщика»). Благодаря выдающимся результатам всего за несколько дней Yieldbird получила значительно больше трафика и стала единственным провайдером SSP и оптимизатором доходности на открытом рынке. Некоторые позиции улучшились на 7308% по сравнению с прошлыми результатами. Это позволяет VAGAS полностью сосредоточиться на своем частном рынке (PMP — Private Market) и приоритетных сделках (PD — Preferred Deals).

 

 

Отзыв клиента:

«Yieldbird достигает великолепных результатов не только в плане роста доходов из алгоритмических источников, но также и по заполняемости. Мы очень ценим прямой контакт с нашим менеджером издателя. Сотрудничество с Yieldbird — однозначно одно из лучших бизнес-решений, которое мы приняли в 2016 году.»

Родриго Буэно, аналитик медиа и рекламных сетей

Отличительные черты подхода Yieldbird:

  • Превосходное понимание потребностей издателя.
  • Стабильное достижение выдающихся результатов.
Другие кейсы
Newsletter

Subscribe to our fresh dose of information. Receive daily or monthly cherry-picked news about programmatic and digital advertising.

VAGAS

VAGAS is a leader in Brazil’s market of e-recruitment solutions. Founded in 1999 right now it has over 160 employees and radically horizontal hierarchy which makes it growing 25% + annually.

INDUSTRY:

Job board

ABOUT:

VAGAS is a leader in Brazil’s job board market. Founded in 1999, it currently has over 160 employees and leading to growth of 25% + annually. In 2013 it was selected for the fifth consecutive year as one of the 100 fastest growing SMEs by Exame Magazine. VAGAS receives about 300k unique visitors every day, according to Alexa, making VAGAS.com.br one of the top 200 websites in Brazil and one of the top 6000 in the world.

FINAL RESULTS:

  • 982% ad revenue reached.
  • 96% fill rate (the common indicator for Brazilian market is <40%).

COOPERATION DETAILS:

 

 

Yieldbird started providing services for VAGAS as one of many SSP’s. After getting outstanding results with us within days, Yieldbird received significantly higher volumes of traffic and became the only SSP provider and yield optimizer in the Open Market. Some placements improved up to 7308% from their previous results. That gives VAGAS the chance to focus solely on managing its own PMP (Private Market) and PD (Preferred Deals).

 

 

 

CLIENT’S OPINION:

Yieldbird provides magnificent results not only in terms of revenue gained from advertising programmatic sources but also in fill rate. Direct contact with our Publisher Development Manager is something we really appreciated. Collaborating with Yieldbird is definitely one of the best business decisions we made in 2016.

Rodrigo Bueno, Media & Ad Network Analyst

THE HIGHLIGHTS OF YIELDBIRD’S APPROACH:

  • Excellent understanding of publisher’s needs.
  • Delivering constantly outstanding results.
Other case studies